4923 W Broad Street Columbus, OH 43228  Local: (614) 878-6423 Tollfree: (800) 433-2207
Customer Reviews
CARRIAGE HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Columbus, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (102 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order online and the arrangement looked good.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have used Carriage House for over 20 years, both for business and personal. They are fantastic to work with and the arrangements are always beautiful. And they work with other florists that are just as good. I recently sent an arrangement to NY at my director's request. He told me the receiver called him and said how beautiful the arrangement was. I'll never use anyone else!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and there same day!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service and a beautiful product
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love my flowers so pretty. They always lasts week or more. Nice delivery man too!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am very happy with your service! I ordered in the morning and asked to have the flowers there for the afternoon viewing and they were there! Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful! The flowers smelled great, and the arrangement brightened up my office
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome service and flowers!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely the most beautiful flower arrangements I've ever ordered!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers over the internet without knowing a lot about Carriage House of Flowers. Upon arriving at the funeral home, I was very pleased with arrangement. The flowers were fresh and beautiful arranged. I actually called Carriage House of Flowers the following day to acknowledge my satisfaction of my purchase. I was pleased with the cost and the arrangement.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received a beautiful dozen roses! They were arranged perfectly with ample baby's breath! High quality arrangement! I am thrilled!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love your staff.... they are very helpful and considerate...
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! Easy purchase. They will be my go-to flower shop for the Columbus area from now on.
CATHY's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2016, 9:53 am

Alice, Again, Thank you for calling Carriage House of Flowers. Please feel free to call us anytime. We deliver flowers local and worldwide. When you get time look over our web site and you will see all the flowers and memorial items that we carry. We appreciate your business.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Customer Service - and also the suggestions were appreciated on what I ordered - Delivered on time as requested. Thanks for all your help
cathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2016, 9:56 am

Marian, We here at Carriage House of Flowers pride ourselves in our Customer Service and timely delivery. Thank you for using Carriage House of Flowers. We want to be your go to Florist. We deliver all over Central Ohio and World wide.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service - and the flowers were exactly as pictured! I would recommend Carriage House of Flowers to both friends and family.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2016, 10:00 am

Penny, Thank you for the fantastic compliments you gave Carriage House of Flowers when you placed your order with us. We do appreciate your business. Remember when placing a order with Carriage House of Flowers for every $1.00 you spend you will receive points. We deliver all over Central Ohio and Worldwide. Look forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The green rose were beautiful !!!! Thanks
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to navigate and order!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great plant..we'll worth the money
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were perfect.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much for the quick delivery of such a gorgeous plant. It far exceeded my expectations and the recipient liked it as well.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful and big floral arrangement - exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

No Question these folks give you the biggest bang for the buck. My only choice for those special occasions.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter was very happy with her flowers. She said " it really made my day better" Thank you for the prompt service.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

WOW, I was so surprised at how quickly my order was delivered! Within two hours of ordering they arrived, & according to the recipient, were just as beautiful as always! Thanks, Cathy & Rick! ????
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

As Always, Great Service, Great Service, and Beautiful Arrangements !! Thank You !!!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to find the right arrangement and to select what I wanted. Quick too. And the flowers I purchased were really beautiful and stood apart elegantly.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the arrangement and Carriage House's customer service. Will order again from this shop.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always do a great job!
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement. The family thought the arrangement was beautiful. Tge grapevine cross was a great piece for the funeral.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was beautiful, thank you!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am in Minnesota and I had flowers delivered to my mother's grave in Ohio. Carriage House took a photo and sent it to me, which was very kind and considerate. The flowers looked lovely. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

They did a great job. I appreciated that they sent a pic of the bouquet before it was sent. Great job!
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful and long-lasting. Recipient was very pleased. Customer service was exceptional.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter was so very happy with her beautiful flowers! I have ordered flowers and plants for many years from "Carriage House" and have always been highly pleased. I will never order from anywhere else because they are the BEST.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was quick & easy. The flowers were delivered exactly in the manner I had put in the special instruction box. Thank you! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with my first order experience with Carriage House Flowers. They let me know very quickly if they were out of a certain color/flower and made sure my girlfriend received her valentine's day flowers before she left for work and I am truly grateful for that. This is by far the best Floral place I have ever ordered from and you have earned a lifelong customer! Thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

ordered flowers for my sister for her birthday; they were delivered (during sub-zero temps)on time to her office and she was surprised and thought they were beautiful. Thank you ! PJC Hilliard, OH
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

my first experience ordering flowers from your florist. they were the most freshest and best smellng flowers i have ever ordered from any flower shop. wife loved them. will order again. thanks, matt.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your response to my issue. I never expected your sweet delivery, Mrs. Wallace was shocked. Thank you again and I will certainly be happy to use your shop exclusively from now on.
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

We ordered flowers fory husband an I to wear on our 40th anniversary. They were over the top beautiful. We have had them for 5 days and they still look nice. Thank you Carriage House. Always pleasant and so nice to work with.. Panda and Jeff London Ohio
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The floral arrangement was beautiful and the delivery staff was so very friendly and professional. Definitely our first choice in florists!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Carriage House of Flowers delivered on their promise and my wife received a beautiful arrangement of roses. She loved them. Thanks for your professionalism and quality of product.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Provided very prompt service. Just had to call to get it the next day around noon. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Once again, arrangement and service FANTASTIC ! Thank You.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank You for your service the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

As Always, Very Pleased with service and purchase ! Thank You !!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered my flowers online - the system was easy to navigate, there was a great selection to chose from - 5 stars all the way!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing flowers and I definitely will be using them for my wedding!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As Always, Great Service and Beautiful Arrangement Received ! Thank You !!
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and my friend was very happy. The only complaint would be the the delivery charge. She lives less than 2 miles away from your shop so I thought the delivery fee was a bit excessive.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As ALWAYS, service was great ! Coordinating with out-of-town florist exceptional. Recipient ( Mom ) was highly pleased. Selection remained fresh for extended period of time. Many Thanks for continued super service !!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As ALWAYS, Great Service for Mom. Coordinating with out of town florists can be, I'm sure, somewhat difficult, but for many years and at present, we have never experienced a problem !! Many, Many THANKS !!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

we were thanked and they said the flowers were beautiful. i will recommend you and will certainly use you again. this won't give you immediate cash flow but futures. thanks for asking...John
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. Many thanks!
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivery was on time, and my very discerning friend was very impressed. These were delivered to her at work, and she even commented that they were so beautiful that SCH & ARF will no doubt be getting more orders from the various employees who saw her arrangement. Doesn’t get better than that!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Once again and as always, great service and products !! We are long time customers and have always been very pleased with all aspects of the great folks at Schmelzer's. Many Many Thnaks !!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers delivered for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful! Always excellent service and flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers have always been beautiful! The call ahead in the winter is great! Pat
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love the ease of ordering on-line and every time the flower or plant arrangement is beautiful. I always get compliments on what I've sent. Thank You for providing such a wonderful service.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As ALWAYS, GREAT Service ! Been a client for many, many years and have NEVER been dissatisfied ! Many Thanks !!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

It's always a pleasure to hear from someone with expretsie.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Well done - thanks for the effort.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nicely done.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

We began using Avery Road Florist in the mid-1970's for my two sisters weddings. Once I was in the job force, I found myself being asked to send flowers to customers for various reasons and I naturally chose Avery Road. I have used them, and then Schmelzer's, for both work and personal occasions and have always been told how beautiful the arrangements were. We personally used them for all of the family flowers and arrangements two years ago when my mother passed and were extremely pleased. Everyone you talk to is always very nice and understanding! I always recommend them.
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always, whether we are sending or receiving, great flowers, great service. The Bellons
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower Delivery To Columbus, OH
See Delivery Areas